• 2012 5SE Champions
  • Lineout
  • First XV 2018-19
Old Illtydians RFC
09/07/2023 15:47
AGM Minutes - June 26th

Old Illtydian RFC Limited AGM 26th June 2023   In attendance: John Manders, Andrew Maunder, Phil Morse, Tony Berridge, Ken Poole, Ged Meehan, Daffyd Davies, Paul Kerrigan, Richard Thomas, Terry Aherne, John Meighan, Joe Poole Apologies: Adam Taylor, Dai HughesElection of Officers No nominations for existing roles received, John Manders (JM) to continue as Chair, Adam Taylor (AT) as Secretary, Andrew Maunder (AM) as Treasurer. AM nominated Phil Morse to formalise role as VC, seconded by JM and approved unanimously.Senior rugby update – JM JM reported it had been a difficult few yea.....

View all News »
Next Fixture